DIVERSIFIED CAPITAL
Diversified Capital is a highly-focused commercial real estate investment and management company with headquarters in Lakewood, New Jersey. Founded in 1999, the company owns and manages properties in New Jersey, Connecticut, Pennsylvania, Virginia and Texas. Diversified specializes in acquiring and turning around troubled properties. The company’s property acquisition and management strategy provides the firm with a competitive advantage -- velocity. Aggressively pursuing value-added acquisitions, the company is able to identify and quickly capitalize on opportunities in the marketplace. After closing, Diversified repositions these acquisitions as stabilized, income-producing assets within its long-term portfolio. Operationally, the company's management strategy is very tenant-oriented. Our professionals take a “hands on” approach to providing the highest levels of tenant satisfaction. The company listens to its tenants and shapes solutions to meet their needs, quickly, intelligently and creatively.

Top


24 Commerce Street Newark NJ
1300 Atlantic Avenue Atlantic City NJ
Wine on 9 Plaza
Howell NJ
1125 Ocean Avenue Lakewood NJ
8435 Stemmons Freeway Dallas TX
530 Main Street
Danville VA
1 Bethlehem Plaza Bethlehem PA
962 River Avenue Lakewood NJ
1405 Route 18
OldBridge NJ


Top

  info@diversified-capital.com
 732.942.9000

Joe Rosenbaum
President
P. 732-333-2403
F. 732-905-2974
joe@diversified-capital.com
Daniel Kasten
CFO
P. 732-333-2739
F. 732-905-2740
daniel@madisoncres.com
Aron Gottlieb
Senior Vice President
P. 732-333-2297
F. 732-905-2298
agottlieb@diversified-capital.com
Judy Malin
Director of Operations
P. 732-333-2653
F. 732-905-2654
jmalin@diversified-capital.com
Andrea Solomon
VP - Leasing & Management
P. 732-333-2639
F. 732-905-2640
asolomon@diversified-capital.com
Jack Shapiro
Property Manager
P. 732-333-2389
F. 732-905-2390
jack@diversified-capital.com


Top

ATTENTION BUILDING MANAGERS: Welcome to Diversified Capital's Building Management Center. We have provided a portal to facilitate submission and processing of your day-to-day Work Orders and Purchase Orders. By using this site, you can easily create and submit WOs and POs quickly. This is provided for your added convenience and to expedite processing by the corporate office.


QUESTIONS?

Please contact Bracha Snyder
732.942.9000 ext.1653 or
bsnyder@diversified-capital.com

Forgot User ID / Password


Top